ooologo_headeroutside_night


     
 

lytton

Contact Us

Mailing Address: 35 Lytton Boulevard, Toronto, Ontario, M4R 1L2
(at the corner of Lytton and Duplex Avenue in North Toronto)
t.
416-481-1141 f. 416-481-8999
General Email
info@esgunited.org
Website Issues:
ESGoffice@esgunited.org
Facebook group: Eglinton St. George's United Church

Office Hours: The offices are open weekdays from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Summer Office Hours:
 9 am to 5 pm Mon to Thurs; and 9 am to 12 noon Fri

Cheap Nike Air Max For Sale

Top of Page

Click here for a Printable Map and Directions

Directory of Church Staff & Volunteers

Photo
Name Position Ext e-mail address/ pager
Craig
Craig Donnelly Minister of Worship and Pastoral Care, and Coordinating Minister
330

craig@esgunited.org

 

Susanne
Heather Power Minister of Congregational Development and Growth
310
heather@esgunited.org
Fred Graham
Fred Graham Supply Director of Music
340

fred.graham@esgunited.org

 

Jennifer Torrens
Jennifer Torrens Office Administrator
210

jennifer@esgunited.org

 

Barbara_Buchanan

Barbara Buchanan

Lay Ministry Coordinator
260
barbara@esgunited.org  
Santi Paculanang

Santi Paculanang

Accountant
230
santi@esgunited.org
louis
Louis Yolevski Property Manager
240

Pager: 416-330-3331

louis.yolevski@esgunited.org

ben
Ben Davidson Senior Sexton
240
Pager: 416-330-5300
James
Nike Air Max Online Shop
James Clark Youth Leader
350

james@esgunited.org

 

Connie Drossos
Cheap Nike Air Max Shoes
Connie Drossos

Christian Education Administrator and
Outreach Coordinator

350

connied@esgunited.org

General Mailbox n/a
n/a

info@esgunited.org
*For web site issues see email below.

Newsletter n/a
410
news@esgunited.org
Website n/a
210
Nike Air Max On Sale
ESGoffice@esgunited.org

Last Updated: February 24, 2014

 

 

quicklinksservice materialshappeningesg musicphotoseducationwellness centreministersnewsletterbible onlinefun and gamescontact us

 

Home | Contact Us | Help | Site Map | © 2014 Eglinton St. George's United Church
35 Lytton Blvd. Toronto. Ontario. M4R 1L2 - t. 416.481.1141